Katerina Saridaki was awarded as Greek Hospitality Mentor 2022

A memorable awards ceremony for Greek tourism, a special moment for all of us at CapsuleT and the Hellenic Chamber of Hotels was Mrs. Katerina Saridaki’s, our Director, honorary distinction as Greek Hospitality Mentor at the Greek Hospitality Awards 2022, which have been held on Friday 21st of October at Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso as well as live streaming via LiveOn Expo Complex.

CapsuleT ‘s Director and Greek Hospitality Mentor 2022 received her award on stage from the President of the Greek National Tourism Organization, Mrs. Angela Gerekou. They also attended the ceremony many representatives of the Greek Government such as:

– Minister of Finance Mr. Christos Staikouras,

– Deputy Minister of Tourism Mrs. Sofia Zacharaki,

– Deputy Minister of Development and Investments Mr. Giannis Tsakiris,

– Deputy Minister of of Infrastructure and Transport Mr. Georgios Karagiannis,

– Mr. Harry Theoharis as parliamentary representative and Member of Parliament B3 South Sector and former Minister of Tourism,

– Mrs. Katerina Notopoulou Member of Parliament for Thessaloniki, SYRIZA-Progressive Alliance and

– Mr. Dimitris Fragkakis the General Secretary of GNTO

During the event have been honorary awarded as well:

Greek Hospitality Leader: Eftichios Vassilakis, Chairman of Aegean Airlines and Olympic Air – Vice President & CEO of Autohellas S.A. / Hertz

Greek Hospitality Pioneer: Nikos Tzimas, General Manager at Grand Resort Lagonissi

Greek Hospitality Personality: Pepi Birliraki, Deputy Mayor of Tourism in the Municipality of Rethymno

Greek Hospitality Rising Star: Federico Santos, CEO & Founder, Puro Management Agency

Best Greek Hospitality Region: To the Attica Region & the Regional Governor Georgios Patoulis

Best Greek Hospitality Municipality: To the Municipality of Nafpaktia & Mayor Vassilis Giza

*Greek Hospitality Awards 2022, the most renowned awarding institution for Greek hospitality, took place for the 8th consecutive year under the auspices of the Ministry of Tourism and the Greek National Tourism Organization.

Comments are closed.